Friday, November 18, 2005

Napa winos




So, our first day in Cali is being spent in Napa California. Right now I am sitting in the local watering hole cuz they have free internet drinking PBR on tap (sweet!). We drank a lot of wine today (el vino did flow), and we worked it with some if the winery guys so we have a bunch of free tastings tomorrow. what can i say, we're good at what we do (boozin'). Anyways, its been tons of fun.. and cheers to wine!
ps. we went to vegas and throughout nevada, but have no photos cuz NV blows balls

2 Comments:

Blogger jessicaehorn said...

looks like fun!

3:24 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Did you crash christina's wedding? It was in napa this weekend. You and susan could be the female vince and owen.

7:02 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home