Napa at nightime


So, after drinking wine all day long we decided to take a break in the evening...by punding PBRs. Susan's friend's Steve and Natty caught up with us. We also met some South Africans that wee pretty rowdy and almost got us kicked out of our campsite. Yikes! Anyways..it was a fun drunken eve.
PS. Some guy on the street was wearing this wig, and of course I now have it in the trunk of the Scapegoat (the Escape)

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home